If you do not want to use your Darlic®| Create Free Website site
Remember, once deleted your site cannot be restored.
Click the checkbox next to the text below:
I'm sure I want to permanently disable my site, and I am aware I can never get it back or use docs.darlic.com/ again.
Then click the blue button with text "Delete My Site Permanently".